Keap resources & services

Business Success Blog

Original and curated news, advice, and insights on small business.



Product Blog

Updates, tips, and walk-throughs on how to use Keap.


The Keap Newsletter

How over 40,000 small business owners stay in the know

Subscribe to our newsletter

Fresh small business insights and ideas delivered weekly to your inbox, gratis.

From our most recent issue:

  • 10 Ways to Introduce Voice Assistant Technology to Your Small Business
  • Ask the Expert—Remarketing, Targeting, and Tracking
  • The FCC Ruled to End Net Neutrality Regulations. What Does This Mean for Small Businesses?

2019 Small Business Strategic Planning Guide

Get the Guide
Woman with coffee and laptop

We're here to help

Online support

24/7 chat support

Chat
Phone support

USA/Canada toll-free

+1 866 800 0004 Ext 2

Mon-Fri, 6AM - 7PM MT

UK Freephone

+44(0) 808 258 0093 Ext 2

Mon-Sat, 1PM - 2AM London

AUS Free Call

+61 1800 730 419 Ext 2

Tue-Sat, 12AM - 1PM Sydney

Why the name change?

Infusionsoft is now Keap. Why? Because it takes perseverance to grow a successful small business, and we’re here to help.

Our mission remains the same: To simplify growth for millions of small businesses worldwide.

As Keap, we now offer a family of products designed to help small businesses no matter what stage they’re in.

We created Keap, the all-in-one CRM, sales and marketing platform for growing service businesses, because most small businesses need to start simple and grow over time.

Our top-tier product, Infusionsoft, is for small businesses with more advanced sales and marketing automation needs.

So whether you want to start simple or you’re ready for our most advanced edition, we offer a Keap product that will help you get organized, deliver great service, and grow your business.

Keep going. Keep serving. Keep growing.

See demo